Contact Information
Updated June 10, 2016

Board Member  Title  Committee  Email
Kristy Coakley President Executive President@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Cherry Huot Executive Secretary Executive Secretary@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Jessyka Decelle Treasurer Executive
Treasurer@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Robert Rucker VP Rec Executive/Rec VPRec@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Janna Brown Umpire-in-Chief Executive/Rec UIC@FolsomSoftballclub.com
Joe Jimenez VP Comp Executive/Comp VPComp@FolsomSoftballclub.com
Mark Beamish Comp Teams Director Executive/Comp CompTeams@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Paul Serrano         Secretary of Rec Rec RecSecretary@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Ali Johnson Rec Coach Agent Rec CoachAgent@FolsomSoftballClub.com
David Peralta Rec Player Agent Rec PlayerAgent@FolsomSoftballClub.com
OPENEvents Coordinator Rec Events@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Marc McCabe Rec Equipment Director Rec RecEquipment@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Roy Bryan
Rec 6U/8U Division Rep Rec DivRep6U8U@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Jason Dossey Rec 10U/12U/Majors Division Rep Rec DivRep10U12U14U@FolsomSoftballClub.com
OPEN
Concession Coordinator
 Rec 
Snackshack@folsomsoftballclub.com
OPENFundraising/Sponsorship Coordinator Rec Fundraising@folsomsoftballclub.com
Craig Volpe Comp Equipment Director Comp CompEquipment@FolsomSoftballClub.com
Karolyn Pelka Camp/Clinics Director Comp CampsClinics@FolsomSoftballClub.com




Rules Committee -- RulesCommittee@folsomsoftballclub.com

Draft Committee -- DraftCommittee@folsomsoftballclub.com